30-Day Anime Challenge: Day 6:  Anime You Want to See But Haven’t Yet 

It’s at the top of my list… I swear!

Cowboy Bebop, Sunrise
Cowboy Bebop, Sunrise

Yes. I still haven’t seen Cowboy Bebop!

And I need to – SO BADLY!

Since it is meant to be one of THE anime classics I feel that it is essential for me to watch it.

And I will…soon…once I have finished Lull In The Sea (which I’m sort of picking at because the story line is slow), and re-watched Sword Art Online and Magi with the housemate…

Soon… Very soon!

Leave a Reply

