30-Day Anime Challenge: Day 30: An Anime You Wished Never Ended and Continued On 

I wish they would get on and animate the rest of this series.

C-Characters
Magi, A-1 Pictures

I’m re-watching this series with my housemate at the moment (I’m re-watching it, she hasn’t seen it before), and remembering how much I love it.

I really wish they would animate the whole of Magi – they only have 50 episodes out, and I assume that by now there is plenty of manga material for them to animate. I guess it depends on the schedule of the animation studio, if they have the time and budget to do it.

I want to find out if Morgiana and Alibaba get together, what side Hakuryuu goes onto, what’s going to happen to the Kou Empire, if Alibaba ever becomes king, who and what Aladdin is…

There are so many questions left unanswered, and I’m so desperate for the answers that I’ve started collecting the Magi volumes from the beginning and am going to read the series from start to finish.

10 thoughts on “30-Day Anime Challenge: Day 30: An Anime You Wished Never Ended and Continued On 

    1. I’ve watched Assassination Classroom – I love it so much! ^^ So much so that I’ve started reading the manga.
      I tried watching Shokugeki no Soma, but I found the fan service really off putting in the first episode, so I didn’t want to continue with it, which is a shame, because so many people are raving about it…

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Assassination classroom is one my favorite anime of all time! Food wars is actually a really good anime once you get past the foodgasms. The mixture of food and fiction is a match made in heaven!

        Like

      2. In that case I might stay away from it 🙂
        My top 2 favourite anime are Free! and Naruto. After that it’s Tokyo Ghoul, and Assassination Classroom, and The Devil is a Part-Timer! All the shounen basically, although I loved Akatsuki no Yona and am enjoying Akagami no Shirayukihime at the moment.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

